Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Tim Crowley
President/CEO
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   tim.crowley@membermortgage.com
Sam Lopiccolo
CFO
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 166
Email:   sam.lopiccolo@membermortgage.com
Bob Michaels
COO
Office:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 141
Email:   bob.michaels@membermortgage.com
Patrick Collins
Vice President - Secondary Marketing
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 175
Email:   pat.collins@membermortgage.com
Karen Nayh
Vice President - Servicing
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 125
Email:   karen.nayh@membermortgage.com
Jane Kelly
Loan Officer
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 110
Email:   jane.kelly@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 330658
Manny Nino
Loan Officer
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 152
Email:   manny.nino@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 830317
Paul Verkerke
Loan Officer
Direct:   (248) 788-0800 Ext. 174
Email:   paulv@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 161769
Chuck Donley
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   chuck.donley@membermortgage.com
Christopher Pugh
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   christopher.pugh@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 1188326
Diane Munoz
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   diane.munoz@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 1000733
Joann Pugh
Office: (248) 788-0800
Email:   joann.pugh@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 168895
Steven Harth
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   steve.harth@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 1394513
Rachel Minassian
Direct:   (248) 788-0800
Email:   rachel.minassian@membermortgage.com
NMLS #: 1604501
Robert Johnson
Office: (248) 788-0800
Email:   robert.johnson@membermortgage.com
MMS Mortgage Services, Ltd NMLS#:131062 NMLS #830317
38275 Twelve Mile Rd., Suite 100, Farmington Hills, MI  48331
Toll Free:  (800) 945-4506
Office:  (248) 788-0800
manny.nino@membermortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 MMS Mortgage Services, Ltd
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map